Contact Us

Company:

 
TECH CAST, LLC
640 South Cherry Street
Myerstown, PA 17067
Phone: 717.866.9009
Fax: 717.866.2369

Hours:
Monday-Friday, 7am-4pm

Directions/Map


Brochure

Flyer

Email Contacts:

 
Sales: sales@techcastllc.com
Info: info@techcastllc.com

How to Place Purchase Orders:

 
Email: orders@techcastllc.com
Fax: 1.717.628.4908

 

 

Free Estimate

Directions


View Larger Map

Sales Representative Contact Information

Director of Sales
Matthew Mull
640 S. Cherry St.
Myerstown, PA 17067
Office: 717.866.9009   ext.130
Fax: 717.866.2369
Cell: 484.225.8199
E-mail: mmull@techcastllc.com
 

INDMAR INC.
Kirklan "Kirk" Voll
24332 140th Ave SE
Kent, WA 98042
Phone: 253.277.1368
E-mail: kirk.voll@comcast.net
Territory: West Coast/South West
 

SPECIALTY REPRESENTATIVES, INC.
Shawn Roche
100 Front Street, Suite 1520
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 713.243.7835
Cell: 508.878.8834
E-mail: shawnspecrep@cs.com
Territory: North East
 

ST ANDREWS METALS
Bruce Paterson
Tron Square
Dunning Perthshire PH2 ORG
United Kingdom
Phone: 011.44.1764.684400
E-mail: bruce@standrewsmetals.com
Territory: Europe
 

SYNERGY METAL SOLUTIONS
Dan Kelley
407 West Elm Ave., Suite 120
North Wales, PA 19454
Phone: 215.699.7060
E-mail: dan@call-synergy.com
Territory: North East
 

FRAZIER ASSOCIATES, INC.
Russ Frazier
3400 Crystal Ct., Unit P
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: 727.465.8548
E-mail: frazier_associates@icloud.com