Contact Us

Company

TECH CAST, LLC

640 South Cherry Street
Myerstown, PA 17067
Phone: 717.866.9009
Fax: 717.866.2369

Hours:
Monday-Thursday 7-4
Friday 7-11

Brochure

Flyer

Email Contacts:

Sales: sales@techcastllc.com
Info: info@techcastllc.com

Purchase Orders:

Email: orders@techcastllc.com
Fax: 1.717.628.4908

Free Estimate

Sales Representative Contact Information

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Matthew Mull
640 S. Cherry St.
Myerstown, PA 17067
Office: 717.866.9009 ext.130
Fax: 717.866.2369
Cell: 484.225.8199
E-mail: mmull@techcastllc.com

SPECIALTY REPRESENTATIVES, INC.
Shawn Roche
100 Front Street, Suite 1520
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 713.243.7835
Cell: 508.878.8834
E-mail: shawnspecrep@cs.com
Territory: North East

SYNERGY METAL SOLUTIONS
Dan Kelley
407 West Elm Ave., Suite 120
North Wales, PA 19454
Phone: 215.699.7060
E-mail: dan@call-synergy.com
Territory: North East

MOTION TECH SOLUTIONS
Jerry Scrocco
5257 Leisure Circle
Wilmington, NC 28409
Phone: 910-228-4786
E-Mail :Jerry@MotionTechSolutions.com
Website: www.motiontechsolutions.com
Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

INVESTMENT CASTING

Parts with complex geometries and intricate details can be created with this process.

RAPID PROTOTYPING

For R&D, part repairs, reverse engineers, low production quantities. Tech Cast can meet all of your SLA Rapid Prototype requirements.

Case Studies

Learn about how Tech Cast’s full range of capabilities can deliver the product that best meets your needs.