Contact Us

Company

TECH CAST, LLC

640 South Cherry Street
Myerstown, PA 17067
Phone: 717.866.9009
Fax: 717.866.2369

Hours:
Monday-Thursday 7-4
Friday 7-11

Brochure

Flyer

Email Contacts:

Sales: sales@techcastllc.com
Info: info@techcastllc.com

Purchase Orders:

Email: orders@techcastllc.com
Fax: 1.717.628.4908

Free Estimate

Sales Representative Contact Information

President/CEO
Steve Olson
640 S. Cherry St.
Myerstown, PA 17067
Office: 717.866.9009 ext. 130
Fax: 717.866.2369
Cell: 440.321.0046
E-mail: SOlson@TechcastLLC.com

C.B. CLARKE Co.
Chuck Clarke
PO. Box 2225
Naperville, IL 60567
Phone: 708-494-2521
E-mail: Chuckc@cbclarkeco.com
 
Chuck Steffen
Phone: 630-240-6634
E-mail: chucks@cbclarkeco.com
Territory: IL, IA, WI

CHAPARRAL TECHNOLOGIES INC
Ashwin Kalia
2600 Gravel Dr., Blg # 7
Fort Worth, TX 76118
Office: 972-988-0067
Mobile: 972-839-8450
Primary: 972-988-0067
E-mail: ashwin@chaparraltech.net
Territory: TX, OK, LA, KS, AR

G.F. Sindelar Co.
Adam J Sindelar
PO Box 26313
21990 Lorain Rd
Cleveland, OH
Phone: 440-333-9945
Email: gfsindelar@ameritech.net
Territory: IN, OH

Industrial Components
Emilio Alvarez
2250 NW 102 Ave.
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: 305-477-0387
Email: ealvarez@icassemblies.com
Website: www.icassemblies.com
Territory: FL

MFG Sales and Marketing
Mark Williamsen
531 Anita Dr.
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: 801-593-8100
Email: mark@mfgsales.com
Territory: UT, CO, ID, WY, MT

MOTION TECH SOLUTIONS
Jerry Scrocco
5257 Leisure Circle
Wilmington, NC 28409
Phone: 910-228-4786
E-Mail :Jerry@MotionTechSolutions.com
Website: www.motiontechsolutions.com
Territory: NC, SC, VA

NW MARKETING SOLUTIONS
Chris Kuhlman
15630 SW Jaylee
Beaver, OR 97007
Mobile: 503-789-6375
E-mail: chris_kuhlman@yahoo.com
Territory: WA, OR, CA

SPECIALTY REPRESENTATIVES, INC.
Shawn Roche
116 Houghton Road
Princeton, MA 01541
Phone: 713.243.7835
Cell: 508.878.8834
E-mail: shawnspecrep@cs.com
Territory: MA, CT, RA, VT, NH, Eastern NY

SYNERGY METAL SOLUTIONS
Dan Kelley
407 West Elm Ave., Suite 120
North Wales, PA 19454
Phone: 215.699.7060
Fax: 215.699.7062
Cell: 215-896-1461
E-mail: dan@call-synergy.com
Territory: PA, NJ, DE, MD, Metro NY, N. VA

TALBOT ASSOCIATES, INC.
Duncan Talbot
11 Cleveland Place
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-376-9570
E-mail: duncan@metalbot.com
 
Jeff Talbot
11 Cleveland Place
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-376-9570
E-mail: jeffrey@metalbot.com
 
Gary Lord
14 Mill Street, PO Box 86
Wilton, NH 03086
Phone: 603-930-6575
E-mail: garyll@tellink.net

INVESTMENT CASTING

Parts with complex geometries and intricate details can be created with this process.

RAPID PROTOTYPING

For R&D, part repairs, reverse engineers, low production quantities. Tech Cast can meet all of your SLA Rapid Prototype requirements.

Case Studies

Learn about how Tech Cast’s full range of capabilities can deliver the product that best meets your needs.